CPS I Need to Report an Incident.

The only thing better than jumping off the 7 foot section of roof is jumping off of the 12 ft section.  Isn’t it amazing what $5 can buy these days. I love kids!

One Response to “CPS I Need to Report an Incident.”

  1. Yulie Says:

    I made Jenn’s hands sweat last night by having Julez jump to me…I didn’t have my hands out ready to catch her.

    I think it’s funny that Jax will jump off the roof but doesn’t like “Sully slobber” on his hand…lol!

Leave a Reply

